OUR BRANDS

Meet & Greets

AT BRAND BOOTHS

SATURDAY

11:35 – 11:45
Angelina Luzvik @linaglows
Formula Z, booth 1815

12:00 – 12:45
Giovanni Ferrer @giofilipinohair
Rizos Curls, booth 835

12:30 – 2:30
Patrick Starr @patrickstarrr
Milani, booth 1247

12:00
Teresa @trippy.treez
Undefined Beauty, booth 233

12:00 – 3:00
Jake-Jamie @jakejamie
Fake Bake, booth 523

12:30 – 1:30
Karen Gonzalez @iluvsarahii
RIMMEL, booth 1723

12:30 – 1:30
Karen Gonzalez @iluvsarahii
RIMMEL, booth 1723

1:00 – 4:00
Morgan Allison Stewart 
@morganalisonstewart
VDL, booth 1232

1:00 – 2:00
Chrissy Cindy @chrissycindy_,
Endia @naturally.endia, Nyzeire @nymcfly,
Loje @loje_lojeORS, booth 405

1:00 – 2:00
Rivera Family:
Jackie @jacqierivera, Rosie @rosierivera,
Jenika @jenicka_lopez
BeBella/Beauty Creations, booth 539

1:00 – 2:00
Marzhan Bissaliyeva @marjanslove
Haruharu, booth 1222

1:00 – 2:00
Jasmine @juicjasoffcial
LA Girl, booth 723

1:00 – 2:30
Bretman Rock M&G @bretmanrock
The Créme, booth 931

1:30 – 3:30
Jenny Bui (Cardi B’s Nailtech)
Clutch Nails, booth 715

1:30
Maryam Maquillage @maryamnyc
Pur Cosmetics, booth 1231

2:00 – 4:00
Eman @eman
Catrice, booth 2012

2:00 – 5:00
Lauren Giraldo @laurengiraldo
Target, booth 923

2:00 – 3:00
Tiarra Monet @tiarramonet
Covergirl, booth 1147

2:00 – 3:00
Trevor J. Barrett @trevor.j.barrett
Rude Cosmetics, booth 1123

2:00
Iskra Lawrence @iskra
L’Oreal, booth 564

2:00 – 4:00
Ashley Everett @ashleycmeverett
Cantu Beauty, booth 914

2:00 – 3:00
Lachlan Watson @lachrwatson
Schmidt’s Naturals, booth 317

2:00 – 4:00
Daniella Perkins @daniellaperkins,
Jasmine Brown @jasmeannnn,
Isabella Revel @isabellarevel,
Leah Allyannah @leahallyannah,
India Batson @indiabatson
Aussie, booth 2023

2:00 – 3:00
Andrea Wendel @andreawendel
Haruharu, booth 1222

2:00 – 4:00
Rebecca Black @msrebeccablack
Formula Z, booth 1815

2:30 – 4:30
Daisy Marquez @daisymarquez_
BeBella/Beauty Creations, booth 539

3:00 – 4:30
Daniel Chinchilla @chinchilla
LA Girl, booth 723

3:00 – 4:00
Princess Mae @maelovecleo
Sutra, booth 731

3:00 – 4:00
Kandee Johnson @kandeejohnson
OGX, booth 1703

3:30 – 4:30
Manny MUA @mannymua733
RIMMEL, booth 1723

3:30 – 4:30
Joanna Zarur @jojozarur
Auda B, booth 239

ALL DAY
Mitchell Halliday @mmmmitchell
Tatti Lashes, booth 631

SUNDAY

12:00 – 4:00
Patty Delgado @partyskinny
Hija de tu Madre, booth 835

12:00 – 3:00
Jake-JamIe @jakejamie
Fake Bake, booth 523

1:00 – 2:00
Liza Koshy @lizakoshy
C’est Moi, booth 1614

1:00 – 2:00
Aidette Cancino @Aidettec
LA Girl, booth 723

1:00 – 2:00
Hayley Williams @yelyahwilliams
Sally Beauty, booth 839

1:00 – 3:00
Jasmine Brown @jasmeannnn
Isabella Revel @isabellarevel
Leah Allyannah @leahallyannah
India Batson @indiabatson
Aussie, booth 2023

1:00 – 2:00
Chrissy Cindy @chrissycindy_,
Endia @naturally.endia, 
Nyzeire @nymcfly, Loje @loje_loje
ORS, booth 405

2:00
Witney Carson @witneycarson
L’Oreal, booth 564

2:00
Zoë Apple @makeupslay.zoe
Formula Z, booth 1815

2:00 – 3:00
Kreesha Turner @kreeshaturner
Haruharu, booth 1222

2:30 – 4:30
Annette @ann_ette69
BeBella/Beauty Creations, booth 539

3:00 – 4:00
Princess Mae @maelovecleo
Sutra, booth 731

3:00 – 4:30
Joanna Zarur @jojozarur
Auda B, booth 239

ALL DAY
Mitchell Halliday @mmmmitchell
Tatti Lashes, booth 631

PRESS

Loading...